Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Girls Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Alhambra
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/05/19
2:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Scholl Canyon Golf & Tennis Club
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Marshall (Pasadena)
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Van Nuys Tennis Ranch
vs. Milken
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 09/27/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Ernie Howlett Park
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Arroyo Seco Racquet Club
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/07/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/17/19
3:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Burbank Tennis Center
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/24/19
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Muir
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/29/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Caltech
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 11/01/19
TBD
    @ Arcadia Tennis Center
League Finals
  more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite