Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 24-2
League Record: 12-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Prep Gymnasium
Scrimmage- Bell Gardens
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 11/19/18
6:00PM - 7:30AM
  Away @ Alhambra
vs. El Rancho
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 61-57
Tue, 11/20/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Alhambra
vs. Westchester
Mark Keppel Tournament
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 71-30
Wed, 11/21/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Alhambra
vs. Ontario
Mark Keppel Tournament
Dismissal: 12:05PM Win 48-18
Fri, 11/23/18
TBD
T Away @ TBD
Mark Keppel Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Mark Keppel
vs. Arcadia
Loss 65-67
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00PM
  Away @ La Salle
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 74-32
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 48-29
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Westridge
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 68-30
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Win 61-34
Sat, 12/15/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Chadwick
Win 56-43
Thu, 12/20/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Temple City
Win 52-28
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ La Canada
vs. Arleta
Win 63-33
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00PM
  Away @ La Canada
vs. Thousand Oaks
Win 59-39
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00PM
T Away @ La Canada
vs. Grace Brethren
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
  Away @ La Canada
La Canada Tournament 9, 10:30, 12, or 1:30
Win 47-44
Tue, 01/08/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 65-38
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 47-45
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis
Perry (AZ)
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 63-18
Tue, 01/15/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Polytechnic School
Poly- Pack the Place
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 50-31
Thu, 01/17/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Mayfield Senior
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 63-22
Tue, 01/22/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 72-44
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 72-42
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 60-46
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Thousand Oaks
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 56-34
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Arroyo Valley
vs. Arroyo Valley
Win 59-47
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Chino Hills
CIF Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 56-42
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Lakeside
CIF Semifinals
Loss 51-60
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Santa Margarita
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 51-36
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Mark Keppel
vs. Mark Keppel
CIF State Round 2- if win on 2/26
Dismissal: 2:30PM   58-73
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite