Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Spring Sports

Arcadia Tennis Center
405 S Santa Anita Ave
Arcadia, CA 91006

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Arcadia Tennis Center:
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart
Loss 10-8
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Milken
Win 12-6
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Mark Keppel
Loss 12-6
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Providence
Win 15-3
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Mayfield Senior
Loss 12-6
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 14-4
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Chadwick
Loss 14-4
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Westridge
Loss 15-3
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 16-2
Tuesday, 02/26/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. La Salle
Win 11-7
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. South Pasadena
Win 10-8
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Firebaugh
Win 18-0
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 2-16
Thursday, 04/18/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Buckley
Loss 6-12
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis  LE Home
vs. Chadwick
Win 10-8
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Jurupa Valley
Win 15-3
Monday, 05/06/2019
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Segerstrom
CIF Quarter Final
Win 9-4, FP wins on games won 67-34
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Bishop Montgomery
CIF Semi Final
Win 9-9, won on games 74-62
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite