Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Spring Sports

Prep Athletic Field
4510 Hampton Road
La Cañada, CA 91011
(818) 790-0334

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Prep Athletic Field:
Thursday, 08/30/2018
6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Home
Sun Valley Win 78-0
Friday, 09/21/2018
6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Home
vs. Villanova Prep
Loss 35-37
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football A   Home
vs. Mayfield Junior
MS Football A Game vs Mayfield Junior
  more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. Mayfield Junior
MS Football B Game vs Mayfield Junior
  more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Cate
Loss 52-62
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football A   Home
vs. Clairbourn
MS Football A Game vs Clairbourn
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. Clairbourn
MS Football B Game vs Clairbourn
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Home
Homecoming- Chadwick Loss 28-66
Monday, 11/05/2018
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Boys Soccer A   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
CHANGED: This event has been updated more info
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Boys Soccer A   Home
vs. High Point Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Blair
Win 8-6
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. El Monte
Win 17-0
Friday, 12/07/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Providence
Win 15-0
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Mayfield Senior
Win 11-1
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:30PM   Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chadwick
CANCELLED
5:30PM   Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Temple City
Win 2-1
Saturday, 12/22/2018
11:00AM   Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. La Canada
Tie 1-1
1:00PM   Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. La Canada
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chadwick
Win 6-0
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Boys JV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. San Gabriel Mission
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Monica Catholic
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. High Point Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Chandler
CHANGED: This event date is now correct.. more info
Friday, 02/22/2019
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart
Loss 0-14
Monday, 02/25/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Alverno
Win 16-6
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Chadwick
POSTPONED TO 3/7
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 6-10
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Loss 6-2
Saturday, 03/30/2019
10:00AM JV Softball   Home
vs. Alhambra
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Westridge
Win 9-5
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Softball   Home
vs. High Point Academy
Loss 4-17
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Softball   Home
vs. Mayfield Junior
Loss 2-16
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Mayfield Senior
Loss 3-7
Monday, 04/15/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Softball   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 2-15
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball  LE Home
vs. Providence
Win 10-1
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:00PM - 4:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Baseball   Home
vs. Chandler
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:00PM - 4:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Baseball   Home
vs. Clairbourn
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Softball   Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
  more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:00PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Softball   Home
vs. Westridge
  more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite