Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Spring Sports

Altadena Golf Course
1456 East Mendocino Street
Altadena, CA 91001
(626) 797-3821

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Altadena Golf Course:
Thursday, 02/28/2019
2:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Temple City
Win 219-277
Monday, 03/11/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  JV Golf   Home
vs. San Marino
Win 244-258
Thursday, 03/14/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Maranatha
Win 223-232
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Providence
Win 222-252
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Milken
Win 228-261
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  JV Golf   Home
vs. La Salle
Win 238-310
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Providence
Win 215-267
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Away
vs. La Salle
Loss 205-215
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Firebaugh
Win 242-295
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
1:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Golf   Away
Boys League Tournament   more info
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Chadwick
Loss 217-203
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
1:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Golf   Away
Girls League Tournament   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite