Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 15-8
League Record: 6-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Firebaugh
Win 19-0
Sat, 02/09/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Firebaugh
Win 16=3
Tue, 02/12/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Northview
vs. Northview
Chino Brian Hamilton Baseball Tournament
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 0-1
Wed, 02/13/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Adelanto
Adelanto- if rained out, Saturday 12:00
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 2-1
Wed, 02/20/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Charter Oak
vs. Charter Oak
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 0-8
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Ontario Christian
vs. Ontario Christian
Win 3-2
Mon, 02/25/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Victor Valley
vs. Victor Valley
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 3-5
Tue, 02/26/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Marshall (Pasadena)
vs. Marshall (Pasadena)
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 8-1
Fri, 03/01/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cleveland High School
vs. Cleveland High School
Cleveland
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 0-1
Wed, 03/06/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO 3/7
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Ralph Foy Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 21-2
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Burbank
vs. Burbank
Win 7-1
Tue, 03/12/19
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Arcadia County Park
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 8-0
Fri, 03/15/19
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Dunsmore Park
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 7-15
Sat, 03/30/19
9:00AM
  Away @ St. Pius X - St. Matthias
vs. St. Pius X - St. Matthias
Win 20-6
Tue, 04/02/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Ralph Foy Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 10-0
Thu, 04/04/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 13-4
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-4
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 5-1
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 5-6
Thu, 04/18/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4-5
Fri, 04/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Win 7-4
Tue, 04/23/19
3:15PM
  Away @ San Juan Sports Park
vs. St. Margaret's
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 0-5
Fri, 04/26/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
3:15PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Garden Grove
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 05/07/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Xavier Prep
vs. Xavier Prep
CIF 2nd Round
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite