Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 4-12
League Record: 3-9
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/12/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mountain View
vs. Mountain View
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 02/22/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-14
Mon, 02/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Alverno
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 16-6
Wed, 02/27/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Campbell Hall
vs. Campbell Hall
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 3-10
Mon, 03/04/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Mountain View
vs. Mountain View
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-8
Wed, 03/06/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 3/7
Tue, 03/12/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 6-10
Thu, 03/14/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Westridge
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4-5
Tue, 03/26/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 6-2
Fri, 03/29/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 4-6
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 9-5
Fri, 04/05/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 5-8
Tue, 04/09/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ George Izay Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 17-4
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 3-7
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 10-1
Thu, 04/18/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rose Bowl Field
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 3-6
Tue, 04/23/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 3-14
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite