Athletics Contacts

Mr. Garrett Ohara

Athletic Director
(818) 790-0334
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mr. Alex Rivera

Director of Athletic Initiatives
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Mr. Sean Beattie

Physical Education Department Head
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Boys Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 16-1
League Record: 7-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/22/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Brentwood
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-0
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Gabrielino
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Fri, 03/01/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. St. Genevieve
Providence Tournament
Win 2-0
Fri, 03/01/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
T Away @ Providence
vs. Temple City
Providence Tournament
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 2-0
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00 - 1:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Montebello
Providence Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00 - 3:00PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Campbell Hall
Providence Tournament
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
T Away @ Providence
vs. Ontario Christian
Providence Tournament
Win 2-0
Tue, 03/05/19
3:30PM
  Away @ San Marino
vs. San Marino
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-1
Mon, 03/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. La Canada
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Thu, 03/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. St. Genevieve
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 3-0
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. St. Francis
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-1
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 3-0
Fri, 04/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Crescenta Valley
vs. Kennedy (Granada Hills)
Crescenta Valley Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Crescenta Valley
vs. Cathedral
CV Tourney
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Crescenta Valley
vs. Carson
Crescenta Valley
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
TBD
  Away @ Crescenta Valley
Crescenta Valley Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Crescenta Valley
vs. Crescenta Valley
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
CIF 1st Round
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Laguna Blanca
vs. Laguna Blanca
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 05/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Valley Christian
CIF Quarterfinals
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Windward
vs. Windward
CIF Semifinals
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite